Dream of the Keanu Reeves Execution in a Divers Helmet who then became a Dog followed by the Dick Van Dyke Umbrella Dance

Keanu was wanted by the law. I was pursuing him. When he was caught he was subjected to torture. To death. An old-fashioned divers helmet was placed on his head. It then filled with water. There was no way he’d cheat this one. Then he was out. He was stockier now. With a beard. He was a different person really. A bushwhacked type. He said goodbye to all. I had come to shoot him. Then he became a dog like before. He came up to us on the upper platform to say goodbye. Then the bullet would come. Then cut to my house. I was taping up an umbrella. A boy was being entertained by my behaviour. I started to toss the umbrella about like in Mary Poppins and did the Dick Van Dyke dance. The entrance room to my house was full of Christmas trees decorated with tinsel. This was the deal Keanu had made.

YouTube WhatsSapping my dreams. Revan wrote to me about Zion. I sent her YouTube clips from The Matrix. From the Battle for Zion. This stuff runs deep. We’ve been primed for years. The few against the many holding out for the big brother download. I got to watching Matrix clips on my phone. About Keanu being pursued then interrogated by one Mr. Smith. His mouth disappeared. Then he couldn’t speak. Was it real or was it a dream? Enter the divers helmet torture chamber. Radiohead’s No Surprises was on my YouTube playlist. I watched it. In the music video the singer wore a divers mask that slowly filled with water. See the Googleplex is working me. They think because my sister sent me Creep I want more Radiohead. They’re wrong. I don’t. I listen to classical music on the radio. Taneyev Symphony No 1 in E minor is currently playing as a type. But they win (August 2018). They always do (September 2018). The Googleplex image entered my dream. Taneyev won’t. He doesn’t stand a chance. But I’m trying. Real hard. I’m fighting back. I am the law in my unconscious domain. Infiltrators like Keanu must die (October 2018). My best defence is to tear out those wires and those poles (October 2022). Go on a walk after dinner. Last night I didn’t. Too tired. I’m whacked. Keanu’s looking bushwhacked. Dirty. Unshaven. Didn’t he have a dog in John Wick? Bushwhacked survivalists love dogs. I’ve learned that watching TV. Priming. Getting us ready for the post-apocalyptic world after Zion falls for the ninth time. I hate dogs. Too much effort. They rule my sister. They being dogs not Google (June 2022). She bailed for Christmas. Off diving in South Australia. Dumped me with the parents. I needed out. I visited Iain and Emily last week. They had a Christmas tree. And a boy. The umbrella was being taped up. I know how to kill this Googleplex infiltration. I have to get back to lucid dreaming. I left that umbrella at my last stop (August 2023). It’s hard work. Dreamin’. But it’s a New Year. A new beginning. And a new death list. Dick’s at number 2. Come on Dick. You can do it. (https://deathlist.net/).

Leave a comment